Karen.

12 Responses to “Karen.”

  1. thefreshreflection Says:

    Karen, you are beautiful. You have a long, lean neck, something I’ve always wanted! You have a gorgeous smile and you just look really happy! Love that! -jodie

  2. Erin Says:

    I think Karen’s neck and shoulders have such a nice shape to them! She is a beautiful lady! 🙂

  3. Gina Says:

    Karen has such a nicely-shaped face, and she looks so friendly and approachable!

  4. Jan Says:

    Really pretty smile! I think Karen looks awesome with this short hair style, and she is lucky also that she looks cute in glasses. I’m not saying this because I’m digging for positive things to say, because that’s not a problem, but I really noticed Karen’s great posture. Makes her look energetic and confident.

  5. Elizabeth Says:

    She looks happy – not a forced, fake smile, but a happy smile. I’ll bet she’s a funny person!

  6. cara harjes Says:

    karen, you have a lovely, approachable smile!

  7. girldogtorch Says:

    I love how her skin looks so pure and pretty against the black. And it looks like she’s wearing no lipstick or make-up— and still looks amazing. And the cheekbones: wow.

  8. Tara Says:

    Karen looks great – what a lovely smile! Even behind the glasses, you can see her smile in her eyes!

  9. amber Says:

    First, this dress looks perfect on her! Love her smile, you can just feel the happiness in this picture through her smile.

  10. bonnierose Says:

    what a gorgeous smile!

  11. Rachael Giallongo Says:

    I hope I look half as good as you as your age!

  12. Weldon Says:

    Excellent beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your web site, how could
    i subscribe for a blog site? The account aided me
    a acceptable deal. I had been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered bright clear concept

Leave a Reply

