Danielle.

photo credit: fresh art photography

15 Responses to “Danielle.”

  1. kim whitten Says:

    Danielle looks so fun-loving with an infectious smile – and the most beautiful and straight teeth!!! 😀

  2. Tara Says:

    I love how she is smiling with her whole face – her eyes, her cheeks, her mouth… she is radiant!

  3. Gina Says:

    Perfect hair, perfect teeth, perfect skin….lucky girl!

  4. amber Says:

    She has an incredible smile. Love the dimples! Great eyebrows too! 🙂

  5. bonnierose Says:

    She just looks like so much fun.. I wanna be her friend!

  6. Betsy Says:

    Beautiful smile, gorgeous skin and hair.

  7. Jan Says:

    Pretty smile. Nice oval face shape (lucky woman!). Love the way Danielle’s eyes almost close when she is laughing. She’s got kind of a Valerie Bertinelli thing going on there.

  8. girldogtorch Says:

    I love her skin, and the shiny flip of her hair. Love the smile lines around her face–how deep they are, with the dimple, too. Danielle reminds me of a photo I just saw of Julianna Margulies smiling with her SAG award in LA yesterday– similar creamy skin, dark hair, and deep, deep smile.

    The photograph makes me want to know who she’s looking at–it’s a little mysterious: Who can make her smile with her eyes in just that way?

  9. danielle Says:

    oh my goodness! to see myself in a picture makes me cringe! but all the sweet comments make me feel better! its nice to know what others see in you that is impossible for one to see in themselves!

  10. Bridie Says:

    One of the most amazing people I know! Danielle is so very beautiful inside and out! Danielle has a huge heart and is loved by all she meets. This pictures really captures her warm spirit and caring nature. I love her smile and I can just hear her laughing looking at this picture. She is the best friend a girl could ask for.

  11. thefreshreflection Says:

    i love that people compared her to celebrities! so fun! danielle is hard b/c again, I know her so I know how beautiful her heart is. But she’s also gorgeous on the outside. she has a smile that’s she always seems embarrassed to share, which is funny b/c it’s my favorite part about her! Danielle, I think you are beautiful!

  12. Maeve's mom Says:

    I love the straight white teeth and gorgeous smile, also her hair looks so smooth and sleek, her skin tone looks so even, and perfect. I bet in color it’s gorgeous too! Lastly, she looks so truly happy, her eyes are dancing.

  13. cara harjes Says:

    danielle has this quiet but breath-taking beauty about her. it is mysterious . . . which is why it has taken me a few days to leave a comment. it is like she knows a secret. she is gorgeous!

  14. Rachael Giallongo Says:

    Oh my goodness, what I would do for skin like yours! You are so amazing!

  15. jennifer h Says:

    Gorgeous smile! Love your style (i have a necklace very similiar 🙂

Leave a Reply

